Dominic Danucci

10731960_456016664603347_1013558809_n
Dominic

This is Dominic Danucci. He is one of the Twins. They aren’t actually twins, but they look so much alike we had to color code their colors. Dominic’s is always black.

My brother and sister-in-law adopted Dom and his brother four years ago. He came to live with us shortly after Neko did. So they are more like triplets.  He is one of the most beautiful cats I have ever seen, and believe me I have seen some gorgeous ones.

He is the owner of the smallest meow I have ever heard. I guess that is why he always lets his brother do the talking. Well up until recently. That story will be in the next post. You may have figured out he is another member of The Cat’s Eye gang featured in my upcoming book.

Leave a Reply

