A Little Magic

20170609_180522
Magic The Wonder Dog

I’m Magic, the Wonder Dog. At least that is what the author of this blog calls me. She says it is because I am wonderful. I think it is because I live with all these furry cats and only threaten on occasion to eat them. Okay, I only try to eat the girl kitty but she asks for it. always slinking around. although Neko has a thing for the white tip on my tail and my ears.  I just wanted to introduce myself and say hi.

580207_10200245875405632_274414671_n
Photo courtesy of @uberklutz on Instagram

Hey, Magic here again. Here I am taking advantage of the warm Texas sun and working on my tan. How does it look?

Leave a Reply

