A Spark

spark

In the darkness all around I search for some sign. Of how my life can go on in this midnight of my life. Through the shadows, I wander searching for something I can’t define. Something to show me which path in life to stride. Some spark of light to awaken the corners of my mind.

All it takes is one small spark to light my world anew. To waken me to possibilities until now I never knew. A guiding force in something so small, profound in it affects. To open my eyes and show me how the darkness to reject. A spark to nurture into flame, a world to set on fire.

 

 

Leave a Reply

